Welcome!

There's always an occasion to send mail - even if it is simply to make someone's day a little brighter! Don't see what you're looking for? Want or need something that is currently sold out? Contact me for a custom order! I make a limited number of each card, but I'm happy to recreate a style or make a change to suit your card needs!






Upcoming shows & events

Saturday June 8 : Heart & Home Marketplace : 10-4 - Summit County Fairgrounds

Friday June 21 : Moonlight Market : 6-10 - Hartville

Saturday June 22 : West Side Flea : 9-3 - North Olmsted

Sunday June 30 : Vintage Marketplace in the Falls : 12-5 - Olmsted Falls

Friday July 12 : Wildroots Aurora : 5-9 - Thorncreek Winery

Saturday July 20 : 720 Market : 9-2 - North Canton

Sunday July 28 : Vintage Marketplace in the Falls : 12-5 - Olmsted Falls

Saturday August 3 : Belden Village Mall : 10-9 - Canton

Saturday August 10 : Heart & Home Marketplace : 10-4 - Maize Valley Winery

Saturday August 17 : Cleveland Bazaar : 10-4 - Market Square Park

Friday August 23 : Moonlight Market : 6-10 - Hartville

Sunday August 25 : Vintage Marketplace in the Falls : 12-5 - Olmsted Falls

Saturday September 7 : Heart & Home Marketplace : 12-6 - Pinecrest

Sunday September 15 : Harvest Handmade : 10-5 - Chardon

Saturday September 21 : West Side Flea : 9-3 - North Olmsted

Saturday September 28 : Hartville Fall Arts & Crafts Festival : 9-4 - Hartville

Sunday September 29 : Farm & Flea : 10-4 - Painesville

Friday October 4 : Heart & Home Marketplace : 2-8 - Cuyahoga Falls

Sunday October 6 : Wildroots : 11-4 - Downtown Willoughby

Saturday October 19 : Berea Midpark Fall Arts & Crafts Festival : 9-4 - Berea

Sunday October 20 : Berea Midpark Fall Arts & Crafts Festival : 11-4 - Berea

Saturday November 2 : St. Joseph & John : 9-4 - Strongsville

Saturday November 9 : Solon High School : 9-3 - Solon

Friday November 15 : Holiday Thyme at the Falls : 7-10 - Olmsted Falls

Saturday November 16 : Holiday Thyme at the Falls : 9-3 - Olmsted Falls

Saturday November 23 : St. Paschal's : 9-4 - Highland Heights

Saturday November 30 : West Side Flea : 9-3 - Olmsted Township

Saturday December 7 : St. Peter [Holiday on the Ridge] : 9-3 - North Ridgeville

Italics indicate past events



About me